Harry Potter - The Hogwarts Experience
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Harry Potter - The Hogwarts Experience

Come share the Magic and remember: Never tickle a Purple Hippo!
 
HomePublicationsSearchRegisterHogwarts QuillLog in
Announcement Board
Check the news/announcements/updated thread HERE
Please be patient while HE is undergoing some major changes, we're trying to improve it for a new era.

YEAR 12



Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Housepoints

Hufflepuff: 20,650 HP
Ravenclaw: 2,966 HP
Slytherin: 1,788 HP
Gryffindor: 1,511 HP







ShoutBox
HE Staff
Admin


Deputy Head


Heads of House



Second Heads of House
Gryffindor: TBA
Ravenclaw: TBA
Hufflepuff: TBA
Slytherin: TBA

Other Positions
Head Students
(February 2017 - February 2018)
NatalieSS

TBA
Prefects
(February 2015 - February2016)
TBA
Classes
Ancient Runes
Professor: TBA


Arithmancy
Professor: amberg93

Charms
Professor: Sashi

Flying Lessons
Professor: TBA

Healer Studies
Professor: TBA

Herbology
Professor: TBA

Mythology

Professor: amortentia773

Potions
Professor: TBA

Transfiguration
Professor: TBA
HE Daily Trivia


Don't forget do play the Daily Trivia. There will be a bunch of points available for the Top 10 Players at the end of each month!

Hurry up, then, click HERE!
Latest topics
» Norse God of the Week (7)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Tue Oct 01 2019, 12:57

» Norse God of the Week (6)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Tue Oct 01 2019, 12:22

» Creature Chronicles: NatalieSS
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby NatalieSS Tue Sep 24 2019, 09:52

» Norse God of the Week (5)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 22 2019, 12:09

» Sorting Request Post
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 22 2019, 11:50

» Sorting List (look here to see where you have been sorted)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 22 2019, 11:49

» Norse God of the Week (4)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 22 2019, 11:47

» Norse God of the Week (3)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 22 2019, 11:43

» Norse God of the Week (2)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 22 2019, 11:41

» Heroes and the Twelve Olympians
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 22 2019, 11:37

» Being of the Moment 3: Greek Mythology
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sat Sep 21 2019, 05:27

» Lair of the Sphinx (5)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sat Sep 21 2019, 03:43

» Lair of the Sphinx (3)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sat Sep 21 2019, 03:33

» Lair of the Sphinx (4)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sat Sep 21 2019, 03:27

» [TOURNAMENTS]: Year 12 - Instructions & Sign-ups & Round Requests
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby NatalieSS Wed Sep 18 2019, 14:03

» [DEBATES TOURNAMENT]: Year 12 - Round 1 - Tea or Coffee?
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby NatalieSS Wed Sep 18 2019, 14:00

» Egyptian God of the Week (1)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 15 2019, 12:56

» Norse God of the Week (1)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 15 2019, 12:46

» Greek Mythology Crossword
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 15 2019, 12:30

» Mythology Quotes II: Fallen Puzzle
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 15 2019, 12:26

» Mythology Quotes I: Fallen Puzzle
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 15 2019, 10:16

» What Mythological Creature Are You?
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 15 2019, 10:04

» General House Common Room Part 24
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sat Aug 10 2019, 10:18

» CoMC Double Puzzle I
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby avablacky Sat Dec 16 2017, 14:05

» Students Workload - Report Here
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby avablacky Tue Dec 12 2017, 23:09

» Toy Maker Badge
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby avablacky Tue Dec 12 2017, 23:02

» What Are You Wearing Right Now?
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby LoveLucifer Tue Dec 12 2017, 18:06

» Graphics-a-holic Record - Year 12
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Sashi Fri Sep 29 2017, 17:44

» [ICONS TOURNAMENT]: Year 12 - Round 1 - Life Through a Window
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Sashi Fri Sep 29 2017, 17:34

» Readings from beyond #1
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby AlabastorCrowley Tue Sep 19 2017, 17:32

» WAND EXAMINATIONS (1st Years and above sign up here)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 16:57

» Constellations
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 13:35

» Colors of Stars
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 13:10

» Norse God of the Week (8)
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 08:04

» Vault 25 - PetraHvězda
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 17 2017, 13:22

» Vault 24 - Adora Shadow
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 17 2017, 13:20

» Vault 23 - ctemple
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 17 2017, 13:18

» Vault 22 - Nixie_B_Dover
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 17 2017, 13:16

» Vault 21 - STRAWBERRY MANGO
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 17 2017, 13:11

» Vault 20 - NatalieSS
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Emptyby Raistlin The Wizard Sun Sep 17 2017, 13:07

Term Cup Winners
Year 1 (1st Semester)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Slytherin
Year 1 (2nd Semester)
House Cup: Slytherin
Quidditch Cup: Ravenclaw
Year 2 (1st Semester)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Ravenclaw
Year 2 (2nd Semester)
House Cup: Hufflepuff
Quidditch Cup: Gryffindor
Year 3 (1st Semester)
House Cup: Ravenclaw
Quidditch Cup: Slytherin
Year 3 (2nd Semester)
House Cup: Ravenclaw
Quidditch Cup: Ravenclaw
Year 4 (Full Year)
House
Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 5 (Full Year)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 6 (Full Year)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 7 (Full Year)
House Cup: Slytherin
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 8 (Full Year)
House Cup: Slytherin
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 9 (Full Year)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 10 (Full Year)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 11 (Full Year)
House Cup: Hufflepuff
Quidditch Cup: Hufflepuff
Recent Exam Passes
amortentia773
Astronomy OWL - Class E: History of the Planets
amortentia773
Astronomy OWL - Class B: Astronomy Today
amortentia773
Astronomy OWL - Class A: Observation Astronomy
amortentia773
Astronomy OWL - Class C: Galaxy quest
amortentia773
Level 5 : Animagus Transformation
amortentia773
Level 6 : Final Exam : Knowledge of Animagus
amortentia773
Level 7 : Register Your Animagus
Featured Member

Affiliates/Topsites
lease vote daily in the following sites to keep our site on top and hopefully attract more members:


These are our static affiliates:

Gordon Parks' Academy
wands at the ready
HOS
Potter's Army
FIGHT LIKE GODSDeathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Mhbutton
GRAPHICS GAMES

Affiliate With Us
If you would like to affiliate with the Hogwarts Experience simply take the link image code below to put onto your site. To have your affiliate here, please PM Raistlin The Wizard or post your button HERE. Please remember, Hogwarts Experience will only affiliate with sites that have our own affiliate link on them.
Add us as an affiliate:


 

 Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review

Go down 
AuthorMessage
FaerieOfDoom
2nd Year
2nd Year
FaerieOfDoom

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2008-06-07
Number of posts : 9270
Age : 28
Location : Here or There
Real First Name : Melanie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Gryffindor
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Gryffi10
Wand : Elm & Veela Hair
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue19 / 70019 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptyMon Aug 23 2010, 03:43

Warning: Spoilers!

My friend sent this to me, and it's pretty sweet as a blow-by-blow.

http://www.mugglenet.com/movies/movie7/deathly-hallows-review-5.shtml

I quite like this bit:
Quote :
"Hedwig's death is a big change from the book; and one, I think is an improvement. Instead of the Death Eaters finding out who the real Harry is because he used Expelliarmus, they find out because Hedwig is flying close to him protecting him. In the movie, as Harry's about to get hit with a death curse, Hedwig gets in the way and gets killed."

There is some promise, it would seem:
Quote :
"I would say this is my favorite Harry Potter movie since Prisioner of Azkaban without a doubt. It is also the most faithful to the books since movies 1 and 2."
Back to top Go down
amortentia773
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
amortentia773

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2010-07-29
Number of posts : 17484
Age : 25
Location : Floating around the clouds
Real First Name : Katie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Hufflepuff
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Huffle10
Wand : Cherry & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue260 / 700260 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptyFri Aug 27 2010, 08:14

I'm really scared to read it (or any of the others posted on mugglenet) as I don't really wanna know until I've watched it but I had heard the stuff about Hedwig before and I'm actually really disappointed. I liked the fact that the Death Eaters knew which one was him because of his inability to curse Stan...I thought it showed a lot about his character and it's disappointing to see that taken out for what I think is just a more dramatic death for Hedwig...as for it being their favorite movie since Prisoner of Azkaban...I hated that movie. Eeeep! But I guess everyone's entitled to their own opinion so as long as it's as close to the books as one and two overall I should be okay as those were the best as far as staying to the book...either way I'm super psyched for this movie!!! I wish I'd been able to see it so early!!! >.<

_________________
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Sig10
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Amorte11
H U F F L E P U F F  P R I D E
Back to top Go down
http://lostamongfantasy.tumblr.com/
FaerieOfDoom
2nd Year
2nd Year
FaerieOfDoom

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2008-06-07
Number of posts : 9270
Age : 28
Location : Here or There
Real First Name : Melanie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Gryffindor
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Gryffi10
Wand : Elm & Veela Hair
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue19 / 70019 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptyFri Aug 27 2010, 19:36

I know aye. Oh to be one of the chosen few! </3

I reserve judgement for when I see the movie. Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review 436937
Back to top Go down
amortentia773
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
amortentia773

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2010-07-29
Number of posts : 17484
Age : 25
Location : Floating around the clouds
Real First Name : Katie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Hufflepuff
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Huffle10
Wand : Cherry & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue260 / 700260 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptyFri Aug 27 2010, 20:38

Seriously! I'm so jealous! I wanna see the movie firsttttttt!!!

And yeah, that's why I didn't read the whole review cause I'm worried I'll start judging it beforehand if I do read it. >.<

_________________
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Sig10
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Amorte11
H U F F L E P U F F  P R I D E
Back to top Go down
http://lostamongfantasy.tumblr.com/
FaerieOfDoom
2nd Year
2nd Year
FaerieOfDoom

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2008-06-07
Number of posts : 9270
Age : 28
Location : Here or There
Real First Name : Melanie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Gryffindor
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Gryffi10
Wand : Elm & Veela Hair
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue19 / 70019 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptyFri Aug 27 2010, 22:12

I confess I only read the first third. Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review 410894
Back to top Go down
amortentia773
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
amortentia773

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2010-07-29
Number of posts : 17484
Age : 25
Location : Floating around the clouds
Real First Name : Katie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Hufflepuff
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Huffle10
Wand : Cherry & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue260 / 700260 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptySat Aug 28 2010, 07:18

Hahaha, I can't wait for this to come outttt! I wanna see it so badly!!!

_________________
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Sig10
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Amorte11
H U F F L E P U F F  P R I D E
Back to top Go down
http://lostamongfantasy.tumblr.com/
FaerieOfDoom
2nd Year
2nd Year
FaerieOfDoom

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2008-06-07
Number of posts : 9270
Age : 28
Location : Here or There
Real First Name : Melanie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Gryffindor
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Gryffi10
Wand : Elm & Veela Hair
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue19 / 70019 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptySat Aug 28 2010, 08:06

Talking about it almost makes it worse!! haha

And people always ask me when it comes out - opens the wound afresh!! </3
Back to top Go down
amortentia773
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
amortentia773

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2010-07-29
Number of posts : 17484
Age : 25
Location : Floating around the clouds
Real First Name : Katie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Hufflepuff
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Huffle10
Wand : Cherry & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue260 / 700260 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptySun Aug 29 2010, 17:00

Hahaha, I know, right??

It's a gaping hole that needs to be filled! COME ON NOVEMBER.

_________________
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Sig10
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Amorte11
H U F F L E P U F F  P R I D E
Back to top Go down
http://lostamongfantasy.tumblr.com/
FaerieOfDoom
2nd Year
2nd Year
FaerieOfDoom

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2008-06-07
Number of posts : 9270
Age : 28
Location : Here or There
Real First Name : Melanie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Gryffindor
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Gryffi10
Wand : Elm & Veela Hair
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue19 / 70019 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptySun Aug 29 2010, 17:47

Lol I just get this image of myself sitting on the couch looking at the clock, yelling "COME ON NOVEMBER" and just being super ready. But it's so far away Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review 410894

NOVEMBER OMG I HOPE I DON'T HAVE AN EXAM THAT DAY!!! I HAVE EXAMS THEN OMG THIS COULD RUIN EVERYTHING I'VE EVER WANTED IN THE WORLD.
Back to top Go down
amortentia773
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
amortentia773

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2010-07-29
Number of posts : 17484
Age : 25
Location : Floating around the clouds
Real First Name : Katie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Hufflepuff
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Huffle10
Wand : Cherry & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue260 / 700260 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptySun Aug 29 2010, 19:26

=0!!! I hope you don't have exams! that would be horrible! The day it comes out is my little bro's birthday so I guess that's just an extra excuse to go see it. (;

_________________
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Sig10
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Amorte11
H U F F L E P U F F  P R I D E
Back to top Go down
http://lostamongfantasy.tumblr.com/
FaerieOfDoom
2nd Year
2nd Year
FaerieOfDoom

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2008-06-07
Number of posts : 9270
Age : 28
Location : Here or There
Real First Name : Melanie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Gryffindor
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Gryffi10
Wand : Elm & Veela Hair
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue19 / 70019 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptyWed Sep 01 2010, 02:46

I won't know for a while. Ohmygosh.
Back to top Go down
amortentia773
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
amortentia773

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2010-07-29
Number of posts : 17484
Age : 25
Location : Floating around the clouds
Real First Name : Katie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Hufflepuff
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Huffle10
Wand : Cherry & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue260 / 700260 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptyWed Sep 01 2010, 07:13

Awww! Well, who cares about exams? Just skip a few. (;

_________________
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Sig10
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Amorte11
H U F F L E P U F F  P R I D E
Back to top Go down
http://lostamongfantasy.tumblr.com/
FaerieOfDoom
2nd Year
2nd Year
FaerieOfDoom

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2008-06-07
Number of posts : 9270
Age : 28
Location : Here or There
Real First Name : Melanie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Gryffindor
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Gryffi10
Wand : Elm & Veela Hair
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue19 / 70019 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptyWed Sep 01 2010, 15:15

I really can't. They make up a significant portion of my grade. sad
Back to top Go down
amortentia773
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
amortentia773

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2010-07-29
Number of posts : 17484
Age : 25
Location : Floating around the clouds
Real First Name : Katie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Hufflepuff
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Huffle10
Wand : Cherry & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue260 / 700260 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptyThu Sep 02 2010, 20:19

Hahha, same with mine. >.< Dang exams. Ruining possible HP plans!

_________________
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Sig10
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Amorte11
H U F F L E P U F F  P R I D E
Back to top Go down
http://lostamongfantasy.tumblr.com/
FaerieOfDoom
2nd Year
2nd Year
FaerieOfDoom

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2008-06-07
Number of posts : 9270
Age : 28
Location : Here or There
Real First Name : Melanie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Gryffindor
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Gryffi10
Wand : Elm & Veela Hair
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue19 / 70019 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptyThu Sep 02 2010, 22:34

*shakes head* It's a terrible, terrible thing.
Back to top Go down
LOONYkim
1st Year
1st Year
LOONYkim

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_u10
Regist. date : 2007-10-08
Number of posts : 8321
Age : 26
Location : burning upp
Real First Name : some call me Ropie. thats good enough for you to know. xD
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : witty and clever forever and ever!!! go ravenclaw!!!
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Ravenc10
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue11 / 70011 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptySat Nov 13 2010, 14:13

I just read it. I shouldn't have maybe. Because I'm already judging the movie. But I'm glad cuz I didn't wanna be completely shocked in the theatres...but that might have been fun? Well anyways, I'm sad that two of the most dark parts I wanted to see aren't going to be portrayed correctly. I won't go specific if you haven't read it, but it dissapoints me very much. Besides that and just small things that they messed up its gunna be great! I'm really excited- Friday will be here before I know it!:D
Back to top Go down
amortentia773
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
Hufflepuff Head of House : CoMC & Mythology Professor : 5th Year
amortentia773

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_a10
Regist. date : 2010-07-29
Number of posts : 17484
Age : 25
Location : Floating around the clouds
Real First Name : Katie
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : Hufflepuff
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Huffle10
Wand : Cherry & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue260 / 700260 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptySat Nov 13 2010, 18:01

Yeah, just judging by the commercials I can tell they've exaggerated/twisted some aspects. I'm restraining myself from reading the whole thing cause I wanna be surprised when I see it. ^_^

Can't wait for Friday! I'm going to the midnight showing! *is way too excited*

_________________
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Sig10
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Amorte11
H U F F L E P U F F  P R I D E
Back to top Go down
http://lostamongfantasy.tumblr.com/
LOONYkim
1st Year
1st Year
LOONYkim

Female
Country : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Flag_u10
Regist. date : 2007-10-08
Number of posts : 8321
Age : 26
Location : burning upp
Real First Name : some call me Ropie. thats good enough for you to know. xD
Warning :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue0 / 30 / 3Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue

House : witty and clever forever and ever!!! go ravenclaw!!!
Crest : Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Ravenc10
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Left_bar_bleue11 / 70011 / 700Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Right_bar_bleue


Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review EmptySun Nov 14 2010, 11:56

Eeeeeeeep, me too!!!! (midnight showinggg!!) Its going to be fantastic!!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review   Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Deathly Hallows Pt 1 Review
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Harry Potter - The Hogwarts Experience :: The Fandom :: The World of Harry Potter :: Film Discussions-
Jump to: